We invited members to send in Proxy votes for electing the Committee at our AGM Saturday 22 June at 10.30 am

The deadline for submission has now passed and here is a summary of received Proxy votes:

To continue as Membership Sec/Website/Social Media    Rob Humphreys    6 votes

To continue as Secretary    David Shackleford     3 votes

To stand as a new Committee Member    Gordon Cockburn    5 votes

To stand as Chair-person   Phil Gelling    5 votes

Note:  The following were originally nominated as Committee Members but have since declined the offer to stand:

Elaine Stamford, Bryan Stamford and Graham Colquitt