The existing Committee are due to stand down (but can be re-elected), as per the CRA Constitution, at our AGM on Sat 22 June 2019 (10.30am Cultural Centre, Camposol).

Nominations were invited and notified by email to CRA by the 3rd June to cover the following posts:

Vice Chairman
Vice (membership) Secretary
Vice Treasurer
Committee members

We had four nominations to join as Committee Members:

Gordon Cockburn
Elaine Stamford
Bryan Stamford
Graham Colquitt

and one nomination to be reinstated as Chairperson:

Phil Gelling

Plus two nominations for the existing Committee:

Rob Humphreys Membership Secretary, Website, Social Media
David Shackleford Secretary/Treasurer

If you are unable to attend and vote at our AGM you are invited to send a proxy vote by email only to:

You should provide in your email the following information:

1. Chosen Candidate(s)
2. Your CRA Membership Number
3. NIE or Passport No.
4. Your full name and address on Camposol
5. Reason for a proxy vote

Deadline for receipt of proxy votes Midnight Spanish time on 15th June 2019.