Our Mayor Gaspar Miras Lorente attended the CRA AGM on Saturday 22/6/2019 and answered questions from the audience. There was an excellent attendance with over 5o members present.

We said farewell to Silvana as acting Chairperson, but she will be working closely with Camposol and the rest of the Mazarron area, but within her own office, located on Camposol, as Councillor for International Relations.

Newly elected Chairman is Phil Gelling
Newly elected Committee Member is Gordon Cockburn

Continuing to serve as re-elected Committee Members are:
David Shackleford – Treasurer
Rob Humphreys – Membership Secretary, Website and Social Media